Our Offices

Our Story

From a humble beginning with our offices in just Northern Telangana region and Vidarbha region of Maharashtra. The Company now operates in Telangana, Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh, Odisha and aims to expand in adjoining states of Madhya Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, and Karnataka. It is planned that a total of 200 branches would be established by 2020.

Central Office

Address:
#11-4-189/4, Plot No.19, IInd Floor,
Above Jaimatha Dresses, Road No.6,
Venkateshwara Colony, Saroornagar, Hyderabad. 500035.

Tel: 9908664665
Email: info@pradakshana.com

Other Branches

ODISHA
Cuttack
CHHATTISGARH
Raipur
MAHARASHTRA
Nagpur

Our Story

From a humble beginning with our offices in just Northern Telangana region and Vidarbha region of Maharashtra. The Company now operates in Telangana, Maharashtra, Chhattisgarh, Odisha and aims to expand in adjoining states of Madhya Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, and Karnataka. It is planned that a total of 200 branches would be established by 2020.

Central Office

#11-4-189/4, Plot No.19, IInd Floor, Above Jaimatha Dresses, Road No.6, Venkateshwara Colony, Saroornagar, Hyderabad. 500035.

9908664665

info@pradakshana.com

Telangana

H.No 12-597/1, 2nd floor, Hanuman nagar Old MRO office lane, Mancherial, Mancherial – 504208.

mancherial@pradakshana.com

H.No 5-11-51/71/6, Priyadharshini Nagar,Zazikana Hospital Lane, Eshwaer HouseBack Side, Nirmal Nirmal – 504105

nirmal@pradakshana.com

#11-4-189/4, Plot No.19, IInd Floor, Above Jaimatha Dresses, Road No.6, Venkateshwara Colony, Saroornagar, Hyderabad. 500035

saroornagar@pradakshana.com

Other Branches

Odisha

Plot No -10/6C-1624,CDA-10, Sector-10, Near Biju Patnaik Park, Cuttack, Odisha – 753014

cuttack@pradakshana.com

MAHARASHTRA

H.No 151, I st Floor, Farmland, Ramdashpeth, Beside Hotel Tuli Imperial, Nagpur, Maharashtra – 440010

nagpur@pradakshana.com

CHHATTISGARH

H.No 151, I st Floor, Farmland, Ramdashpeth, Beside Hotel Tuli Imperial, Nagpur, Maharashtra – 440010

raipur@pradakshana.com